A-pcyp. LARGE CRYSTAL

bigjackchen

VENDOR ACCOUNT
Formal Name :2-cyclohexyl-1-phenyl-2-(pyrrolidin-1-yl)ethan-1-one
Chemical Formula: C18H25NO
Molecular Weight: 271.40

alpha -pcyp is a synthetic stimulant drug of the cathinone class developed in the middle of 2019 which has been reported as a novel designer drug.
α-pcyp is a substituted homologue of α-PVP, having an cyclohexane replaced the alkyl side chain,regarding the potency of alpha-pcyp in the brain, chemist Michael H. Baumann of the Designer Drug Research Unit (established by Baumann) of the National Institute on Drug Abuse stated: "alpha-pcyp might be even more potent than alpha-PVP"

Its likely to be barely active, if at all. Another attempt to sell garbage as a "apvp replacement" Dont waste your money on this one guys. 

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey Jack Just Wanted to get on here finally I wanted to add somewhere im still learning the place but jack and I are 2 of the most trustworthy from the disco have a great day pal. Im getting stronger from sugery daily ill be full str soon 

Reactions: Rit
@Mgd it carries less manic properties in it and yea its hard to make em like they use to but this one maybe give a chance to this one or if you tried BTCP yet its the cp 

@Mgd

Although I think your speech is full of disdain, I am still grateful to you. I wish you a happy life, if some negative comments can lead to the market rejection of this product, I will tell you.

Does anyone have experience with this chemical? I can not find any trip reports or anything online about it.  

It seems interesting being an a-pvp analog. But am concerned about the dosage. I wouldn't even know where to start.

@bigjackchen This is the general talk about research chemicals so I thought human consumption talk was allowed? 

I'm trying to see if anyone had good experiences with this chemical..