Amie

Hi Amie,

Have a look around and if you see a vendor that interests you, look at the first post of their thread to find their email. Identify yourself as a DBG member and ask for their menu. That's it in a nutshell.

If you don't find what you are looking for, it may require a donation to view the Mexican or email section. Good luck and welcome!

2earls

Just out of curiosity?  What little scrolls things on homepage?  I don't see any of that on mine.  No advertisements or anything.

Just out of curiosity?  What little scrolls things on homepage?  I don't see any of that on mine.  No advertisements or anything.
Should scroll just under the homepage banner @Amie gray. Are you browsing desktop or phone? The browser you are using may make a difference if it's on a phone. I'm no expert here, but perhaps a pop up blocker might hide it on either medium.

Hi and welcome to our family @Amie gray it won't show up on my iPhone but it will show up on my iPad. I finally turned in my iPad that's been cracked for months even though I had insurance on it I was just too lazy. It's nice to finally see the chat box!

Welcome Amie!  I'm also new here and really like this forum.  Tons of stuff to read in the threads to both learn and to help figure out how everything works around these parts!.

Thank you for reaching out!  Maybe we can help each other find our way.  I'm just scared to say or post the wrong thing.  I've already got my hand slapped more than once.  But I think I'm headed the right way.  Let's keep in touch!