Any Advice Would be Appreciated

deeko187

hi im looking to start ordering online again. Iv been away from it for 3yrs. I got caught getting class As from holland in 2012. I was done with drug importation 2 counts and concern in supply. Iv not been in trouble since and have moved to new address. my question is will my new address be safe. im only going to be ordering benzos. Any advice would be great. Thanks

I'm not an expert but I would say using a new address is definitely a smart move. I would also suggest using someone else's name. Someone with no past criminal record just in case. They would most likely just get a warning or a slap in the wrist. You on the other hand, I can't say. Hope I helped. 

Deeko187,

I looked up UK law on this subject. I'm not an expert (former law student) and I worked(past tense) as prlz0n gu@rd. If you were, as you said, c0n√icted on those two things, your name is in the system for the rest of your life. My wife's cousin had been messing around with what the UK considers cl@ss ∆. He came across a really good deal and he got popped. They had actually been keeping an eye on him on and off for years and when another prominent name came into a t@pped ph0ne conversation, well, 1+1=2 or more for the b°ys in blue. He got more than a slap on the wrist(3 years) for a conspir@cy the0ry. 

Anyway, not using your name is good idea but when things start crossing b0rders, even b0nded c0urier ¢ompanies are subject to scrutiny. I never have anything shipped across the line to me; not ever. The slap in kan@hdah for crossing the line in cl@ss eh is twenty annums with a minimum of lO annums in the pen@lty box. I know from my reading of UK legisl@tion that the slaps there are more draconian.