Any ideas on how to ID Mxxhampxxine?

Spike77575

Any help would be great. I ordered a pretty good amount from one the highest rated vendors and before I reach out to them, I just am curious if was taken or I am myself misunderstood? I have no experience reading this book. But I am on doctor's prescriptions for vyanase *sp* for adhd, and dexidrine for weight loss, as well addies that are not pharm grade, and you never know what you get with those. So in my past reading I almost get nothing from personal reading or lab reagent reading from their (many vendors research and pharm) uppity stuff like pvp, phip, mph, addies, but usually their other stuff works in the way that it was meant to be read, like dazed and confused, sleeping beauty or Alice in wonderland (if you catch me), so I have always just chalked it up to a resistance from me. Other than that explanation, this particular book didnt read well but the outside cover description was it is almost transparent and I could see where ice shards are used to describe it. I read it with the mecke and marquis with no reaction. I read elsewhere that it has a reaction in oil at around 350degrees - nothing. Finally heard that if dropped in bleach it reacts vigorously-nothing. Personal reading kept me up 2 and half days but almost no happiness, way less than addexxx. I no specific desire to keep reading chapter after chapter. I wonder if it is like ku or something? Any ideas on how to test it in another way? or what I should have seen out of reading it? I assume if the marquis doesn't react then that pretty much tells the story..

hmm now i am worried about an order i am waiting to get. may i ask if you got this in the members only section or non members?