Any know of any place to get RC Blotters?

toptomato

Im very new to this RC Topc so forgive me but some of this i'm not understanding. There was a vendor in Spain who had all kinds of blotters at great prices but due to Covid he's not shipping to US. So far in looking at Approved RC Vendors I'm not seeing anyone selling blotters. I also saw on the approved list someone selling Clonazepam powder, 1 gram for $129. i don't get it? are you suppose to cut it with something?

Last edited by a moderator:
@toptomato  As for the blotters, numerous NL vendors (rarechems, chemcloud, etc) carry blots.  Check out the Suggested RC section for reviews and other recently mentioned vendors.  Some of the Canadian vendors were doing blots but i think they stopped.  As for the clam question, you would make a solution with the powder and dose that way.  Heres a couple guides: Volumetric Dosing and PG Solution.

Im very new to this RC Topc so forgive me but some of this i'm not understanding. There was a vendor in Spain who had all kinds of blotters at great prices but due to Covid he's not shipping to US. So far in looking at Approved RC Vendors I'm not seeing anyone selling blotters. I also saw on the approved list someone selling Clonazepam powder, 1 gram for $129. i don't get it? are you suppose to cut it with something?
Search Psychonaut for "volumetric dosing". It's cake. Add a couple drops of honey or food flavoring to make it taste better. 

Yes, there is an RC clon vendor, but you need to be a sponsor for for access.

As for lsd analgue blotters, Chemcloud and Smokey's have yet to let me down. (CC has the best in imo).

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox
  1. xenxra @ xenxra: maybe
  2. rosetrip33 @ rosetrip33: Hey anyone there
  3. LatsDoodis @ LatsDoodis: @Dr-Octagon “I got a hoe named reel to reel, she got a buddy named SP12 now you know the deal… Mo’ money, mo’ money for the bank roll / Stick to the script, don’t slip in the ’94”