Australia Checking In

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

Hi all

I'm a fresh newb to this forum and so far just by browsing through the discussion threads I can tell there is a strong community amongst the forum members and everyone seems willing to help out with information on experience with different sources.

My main query is how good is the success rate for packages dispatched to Australia?
Is there any vendors that you guys can recommend with a solid success rate to Australia?

fellow aussies please share some of your experiences with ordering medications online such as xanax

Cheers

Welcome Barhunter!

We have many UK members but not sure about folks Down Under. I answered one of your questions earlier so maybe that will help. The Mex section won't do you any good as they only ship to US. Try the two you asked about. Maybe J in SL can help you out. His thread is huge so your answer can probably be found in it. I would just shoot him an email. He is quick to respond.

Hope you find what you need.

hello barhunter, welcome to the forum /default_smile.png

Welcome Barhunter!

We have many UK members but not sure about folks Down Under. I answered one of your questions earlier so maybe that will help. The Mex section won't do you any good as they only ship to US. Try the two you asked about. Maybe J in SL can help you out. His thread is huge so your answer can probably be found in it. I would just shoot him an email. He is quick to respond.

Hope you find what you need.
Thank you for helping out roger , appreciate it

I would certainly agree with the post above, the mexican section will not ship to your part of the world. However, do yourself a favor and read read and read some more! you will be certain to find a wealth of friends and information on these boards. Im confident youll find whatever it may be you're looking for!