Brightway Pharmacy

monalee

Anyone have any experience with Brightway Pharmacy?  I have just been scammed so I am very reticent to try another online pharm without any advice or reviews.  So if you have experience with them, please let me know.  Thanks!

It might make more sense to use one of the verified vendors on here especially if you donated as heaps more are available if you do!! Easier and cheaper than getting scammed over and over!!  Stay safe and good luck!!

Hi!  If I could figure out how to buy Bitcoins I would join in an instant!!!  I tried for 3 hours the other night with Paxful, Coinmama and Coinbase and failed.  And I work in tech but this still alludes me completely.  I dont know why they make it so complicated!!  Do you know an easy site to buy Bitcoin?  I read all the info on here and I still am stumped.  Thank you!!!

Hi!  If I could figure out how to buy Bitcoins I would join in an instant!!! 
Come on, you and everyone else definitely can do this. It became easier over the time and there are so many step by step tutorials out there. There's even a whole subforum dedicated to btc/crypto questions, tutorials and how-tos. So after reading a bit, I bet you'll be good :)

https://www.drugbuyersguide.net/forum/146-all-about-bitcoin/

And if this still isn't enough, go check out some videos on yuotube. Also many good step by step tutorials on there.

I really recommend you to get into it btw. Because mg, Wu, etc will slowly disappear(imho) because currencies like btc/eth/monero etc are more safe, easy and bcomfortable to use for everyone involved. As soon as you did it correctly for your first time, you'll know what I mean :)

Last edited by a moderator: