Dumb question about abbreviations

Awe Tru

Newbie to DBG.NET,  but 20 plus yrs of " street forum's.  I wanted to ask cause I know others are probably having same thoughts but to embarrassed to ask it them selves. 

Abbreviations?  I know that obvious ones for products, but I see others like SY etc. 

If someone could be so kind to give myself and others a quick run down of the most common ones( not for names of products).

And I know I hear all the time from people who have been with the site for yrs "to read read and read". Well I've probably spent 40 hrs in last 2 weeks on here and don't need a lecture on how I need to do the work answer search for answers.

We all started as a newbie here at some point and I and alot of others are looking to get the most out of the site just as everyone else  and if the fact you've been on here for the better half of a decade makes you feel superior then this isn't a real community like I was led to believe,  but instead just a site that likes to remind us that the Few control the site while the others are just waiting to see if they can first in. 

Full disclosure,  I donated within days of joining but haven't used my access to get anything from any of the hidden stores. I donated because I know own that this site and others who I am a part of about many topics, need the money to survive and we should all donate even if only a $10 to keep the info flowing. Rant over. Have a great day and I look forward to hearing from you soon.  

I'm not trying to be a smart a** but I definitely read all about the SY thing many times before I was a sponser...my point being that many questions you and other people have can easily be found in the main accessible section 

Last edited by a moderator:
Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox
  1. xenxra @ xenxra: maybe
  2. rosetrip33 @ rosetrip33: Hey anyone there