Ello Ello!

woofwoof

Same as SwedishChef, Bork Bork
Firstly I want to drop a phat Thank you to the creators of this site. On that note my name is Matt and have recently relocated halfway across the us and in doing such lost some bomb hookups. The crazy shit you'll do for a woman lol. So I just ordered from DDS and this site has set my mind at ease. So take a bow ladies and gentleman you rock.

Well hello Matt, and a hearty DBG "Woof Woof" right back atcha. Might I ask how you found our community? Always curious as to how folks find us. And glad you found a vendor to suit your needs. Didn't notice any questions from you in their thread, but perhaps you were already familiar with them. In any event, welcome to DBG. I'm sure my moderator partner Heisenberg and I will be seeing you around.

Well as I am new to procuring goods in this manner and know of the possibility of getting ripped off is good, I being the good little boy scout did my homework. Find a site that didn't quite seem like a copy and paste coding. While not being completely original either. But then from there just type it in to search engines find reviews that didn't seem to enthusiastic about it as it could be the creator lol. And hey I found a community of like minded individuals. Lmao. And there was no need to ask questions if you read it's all in the black and white writing.

Nice intro. you will make many friends here with just a few kind words. It's really nice to see that some people read the threads before asking stupid questions and pissing everyone off. Welcome aboard woof woof. Feel free to contribute any pertinant info or ask intelligent questions. See you around.

Chef

If I am wrongI will appoligize .....Some thing sounds fishy.........Read a post in another thread I am wondering if this is Chef/ Swedish Chef/ Barbill  Reincarnated into a dog? Time shall tell..Bort for now or shall I say woof woof....

Last edited: