Fake valium

Curlylocks

Hi 

Within the last month my doctor prescribed 2mg of v@lium. When I take 6mg from my doctor I can 100%  notice the effects. I take it for muscle relaxation, but the effects still make me sleepy.

I recently received an order of 10mg of v@lium from a supplier. I wrote a review without testing the product. Hind site is a wonderful thing. I won't do that again (newbie error) 

Being careful I only took half of the 10mg, it did nothing so I took the other half. I repeated this till I took 30mg. All in about 2 hours. I wasn't in pain ( question to self- did I really need them or did I just want to feel like I had a smoke! ) 
I didn't feel sleepy or anything like I do with my lower dosage. It didn't seem to effect me.
I only ordered 100. 

I placed another order through a different supplier and purchased x@nax bars 2mg. I am new to all these types of vits but I know these are much stronger and was careful with the amount I took. I have only had 2 of these vits and only half at a time. Wow is the best way I can explain these. They may not have helped with my tight muscles but like I said wow.

I am giving you all these details as I am hoping to build you an honest picture telling and explaining I haven't built a tolerance yet. Sorry if it comes across as babbling. 

I did think about emailing the supplier directly, but what do I say, are your vits upto scratch. Hmm I think not. I'm not sure of the best etiquette, do I just email and ask if they are weak?  I do not want to be rude, offensive or question anyones integrity when it may my lack of understanding or experience, 
It just seems weird that they didn't effect me. 
I am not accusing zone supplying fakes I just feel very uneasy. 
The vits are plain white with no markings/prints.

I looked them up on the below link and could could be genuine but why couldn't I feel a thing? 
http://www.ecstasydata.org/search.php?substance1=2004

Any advice you can give me would be appreciated.