First post

• Thread starter Thread starter killakilla
  • Start date Start date
K

killakilla

Hello everyone. This is my first post! I hope to meet some of you throughout the forums. Im excited to get started using such an amazing tool! Ive never been involved with something like this, and although I am nervous, I am extremely happy to finally have the opportunity to get what it is I so desperately need! 

Hello killakilla,

Welcome! Reading is the key to success. Good luck with your research.

2earls

welcome to the board, yup reading, reading and reading more but you will be fruitful if you do...

and dont feel afraid to jump in anyplace, this place has a great group of people /default_smile.png

Thanks @2earls and @sadminion. I have been reading so much I think my eyes are going numb! I have questions, but I am afraid to ask them for fear of the answer being right around the corner! I'm nervous to contact a vendor basically because I've never done it before, don't really know how to order, and don't want to mess up an opportunity with a good reliable vendor. I'm sure I'll get the nerve sooner or later. Thanks again!

We've all been there at some point. Just be bold and send that first email. Once you get a response it will boost your confidence. Ask for a list of their products if they don't have a site. If you have questions, feel free to ask here or ask the vendor if that's more appropriate. We are a helpful group if we know that you are making an effort to learn.