Future of LTC

NGC3190

I'm curious as to what some of the more crypto savvy ppl around here think about Litecoin and where it's going. From what I know about it, I'm honestly surprised that it's not more popular. I see a lot of negative long term forecasts about it too.. Im new to crypto and have a pretty surface knowledge of it, but from my pov, I just can't believe that this coin won't become used more widely as crypto gets more mainstream. I was thinking about picking up a few coins to sit on now at 70ish before the btc halving inflates altcoins. Should I spend it on something else? 

I'm curious as to what some of the more crypto savvy ppl around here think about Litecoin and where it's going. From what I know about it, I'm honestly surprised that it's not more popular. I see a lot of negative long term forecasts about it too.. Im new to crypto and have a pretty surface knowledge of it, but from my pov, I just can't believe that this coin won't become used more widely as crypto gets more mainstream. I was thinking about picking up a few coins to sit on now at 70ish before the btc halving inflates altcoins. Should I spend it on something else? 
I Would follow the user davethewave on twitter.
He tends to share technical analysis with bitcoin, long term
And has  a subscription page for altcoins short and long term positions.

I don't know if asking him this question. If he would answer, if you are no one of his subscribers.

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox
  1. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: We been rocking kinda hard since the day we begun, yo ready-c man, play Sanford and son....
  2. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: "Well his name is ready-c and im tellin u, he can play the beat forwards a d backwards too...
  3. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: @LatsDoodis maaan funk d.a.t!
  4. xenxra @ xenxra: maybe
  5. rosetrip33 @ rosetrip33: Hey anyone there