Gabapentin

jkief863

I know this forum is for rcs but I am new to dbg and am sorry. I'm posting in the wrong forum. Also would have to be us to us domestic. There's been so many previous vendors that are now scamming. Thanks in advance guys.

I know this forum is for rcs but I am new to dbg and am sorry. I'm posting in the wrong forum. Also would have to be us to us domestic. There's been so many previous vendors that are now scamming. Thanks in advance guys.
there is a Who offers it? How much? forum in the online pharmacies section. I am also looking for this. I ordered some from Newlands Pharma and was really disappointed in the quality. After my experience with them, I’m avoiding magazines published in India. I’m trying RU Pharma next. (Russian) For domestic, I have not had much luck - MOD has it - it’s gabasign brand though which I have not read good things about. I hate how generics vary so much depending on manufacturer. Minimum order (90 issues)is too much for me risk it though may ask if I can get sample before larger order. Groot has it but it’s one of the ones on his menu that ships from India. I hope someone sees this and can recommend for domestic. Just placed order with RU but it will take a few weeks and I would love to have domestic source. I’ll let you know if I find out anything else