Good Morning To All

Deb1691

Hello, my name is Deb - just joined here last nite. I am new to this type of communication and rather looking forward to it. Any suggestions would sure be appreciated. Been reading the forums and posts, and really enjoying them. :D

After a few days of reading here (when I really should of been working - gonna hurt a paycheck) I decided that I would get a remailer service. Might be a good thing since I do travel south in the winter and stay in one place. Probably should of done this a long time ago.

I am a real Newbie when it comes to ordering on the internet, was always able to take care of my own craves - life just is not what it used to be. Any input and/or suggestions would be appreciated.

About myself - I am 51 (OMG) years old. I work from home on my computer. My co-worker is a black lab named Charley. His main job during the day is sleeping and barking at the horses next door, oh and the occasional leaf that blows up the walk. I spend my days doing Medical Editing - mostly oncology, occasional surgery. Can be a rather lonely job. Looking forward to getting to know this DB site and the very very interesting people on it.

Peace

Hello Deb,

Welcome to forum and hope you are doing well. You will find all kinds of useful info here. Why have you decided to go with a remailer? Does the vendor you want to use not ship to your area? If you have any questions feel free to PM me anytime.

Take care,

Cheftell

Hello Cheftell,

I used the vendor that seem very popular on this site but they do not ship to the midwest. Also I do a lot of traveling in an RV (just starting to) and actually the remailer is great, can still get my magazines, mail and packages. Just change the address with the remailer and all is good.

Just a question - I am so so new to this type of communication/forum. I would love to PM you, almost embarressed here but I cannot figure it out.

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox