Gratitude for Support

serapeum

I just want to say how grateful I am in finding this site as there is a lot of disinformation out there(plus a whole pack of lies).  I immediately became a Diamond sponsor as I reckoned that just one post somebody had started probably saved me over two large or twenty Benjies. I'm not experienced enough to use Bitcoin as well as PGP keys along with sourcing on TSR.  I'm just a 57 year old professional looking for pm's to get through my day.  It's funny how some physicians get high and mighty as well as power tripping. 

It's not my fault that I fell off a pump house roof on a drilling rig in 1982 and fractured two vertebrae.  I acknowledge that I did make a choice to work in a dangerous profession but why should I have to live in constant pain because the medical profession has their shorts in a knot over addiction issues?  You would think that they have more pressing problems to address with cancer research, et cetera.  But it's all derived from a struggle for power.  I'm starting to rant and rave so I will end my little diatribe here. 

I want to express my thanks to the administrators and moderators on this website.  I know how difficult it is to deal with a lot of people from all walks of life; it's kind of like being a politician.  At the very least, it would be good practice for one.

Thank you.

Welcome!

Lol how did you know that I have political aspirations?  JK but thanks for your donation and good luck with making your pain more manageable. I know there are many of us in the same situation.

2earls