Greetings. (From Au)

leopardspot

Hi guys.

I'm new to IOP but have succusfully recieved my first order after doing a lot of research on the subject. During this time I came across I this here forum and thought I'd sign up as you seem a friendly bunch. I live in Australia and was wondering if there was anybody else from here on this board other than myself?

Cheers.

Hi guys.

I'm new to IOP but have succusfully recieved my first order after doing a lot of research on the subject. During this time I came across I this here forum and thought I'd sign up as you seem a friendly bunch. I live in Australia and was wondering if there was anybody else from here on this board other than myself?

Cheers.
Welcome leopardspot, glad to have you aboard! I can't say that I'm from down under, but I do have some regular business activities with associates in New Zealand. Does that count? LOL In any event, enjoy your time here on the forum, and please visit us often. I look forward to your posts!

Take Care,

Jewy

Thanks for the welcome! I'm originally from New Zealand, but have been living in Australia for the past 7-8 years now.

Welcome to DBG. Take yourself a seat. Today is a VERY special day in that Jewy has made 500 retarded posts.

We are all in a festive mood, unlike yesterday when their were death warrants being issued and heads being hacked off.

Bubble show and book readings start at 10:15pm Pacific Time so be sure to wake up the kids and bring them along for the festivities.

Have fun, participate in the threads, and PM if you're unsure about something.

Do take care :)

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome to DBG. Take yourself a seat. Today is a VERY special day in that Jewy has made 500 retarded posts.

We are all in a festive mood, unlike yesterday when their were death warrants being issued and heads being hacked off.

Bubble show and book readings start at 10:15pm Pacific Time so be sure to wake up the kids and bring them along for the festivities.