Greetings From Down Under :D

mcgerv

OPAL SPONSOR
Hey everyone. 

I come from a land down under, where beer does flow and men chunder.
Well, some do, but not me /default_smile.png  
Anyhow I thought it was about time I introduced myself and made some contribution to dbg. 
I feel bad for making minimal contribution, having been a member for a while now. This is because I'm a complete noob with online forum etiquette, so please feel free to point me in the right direction with threads to read up on, and any tips on the do's/dont's etc. 

Anyway... this is a brilliant forum, it's been a life saver for me quite a few times and, I just wanted to say a friendly hello and thanks /default_smile.png 

Welcome mcgerv! My advice is to look over the rules, and the quoted info for new members thread pinned at the top in this section. After that explore and read read read! Search function is useful also. Hope to see you contributing, and don't be afraid to give us a shout if you get stuck! 

no problems, will do. thanks a bunch /default_smile.png 

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox
  1. CnC5 @ CnC5: Hope everyone has had a great weekend! Check out our new post on our thread ✨️✌️
  2. A @ AnnaSofia: Hi all hope everyone’s having an above average weekend.
  3. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: We been rocking kinda hard since the day we begun, yo ready-c man, play Sanford and son....
  4. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: "Well his name is ready-c and im tellin u, he can play the beat forwards a d backwards too...
  5. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: @LatsDoodis maaan funk d.a.t!
  6. xenxra @ xenxra: maybe
  7. rosetrip33 @ rosetrip33: Hey anyone there
  8. LatsDoodis @ LatsDoodis: @Dr-Octagon “I got a hoe named reel to reel, she got a buddy named SP12 now you know the deal… Mo’ money, mo’ money for the bank roll / Stick to the script, don’t slip in the ’94”
  9. xenxra @ xenxra: or i guess you could just DM them on here