Greetings From Europe

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

I'm new here and this is my 1st post.

Have to stock up my meds cause I'm a musician, 6 months per year

out of home and the season starts soon. Can not sign for shipments

or even receive them because of the various different locations I have to

go to. I'm a small light in that industry so I have to accept any job I can.

I'm looking for serious vendors and nice people.

Strongly interested in DHC, Tram, Diaz, Lora and zolps. Only rock bottom quality

please, I don't play sussian roulette with my life!! :-)

Last edited:
johnnog said:
thats 2 willys on here now i think.

If you want something use the search box top right,read those threads related to what your looking for,don't know which part of world your from so there might be some sources you can use,some you might not be able to.

If you get really stuck PM me and i'll see if i can guide you through.

What sort of music do you make.

I have got a small home setup,usually playing my old Hohner bass through an ancient on its last legs Laney bass amp to beats sampled or programmed,use Reason mostly for building beats,especially the Dr Octo drum sampler,hours of fun listening to dub style delays that feedback eternally...

Welcome,hope you find the site useful.
Thank you for that warm welcome.

I'm usually playing the piano, but have done lots of training in mixUps for bigger events. So now Ip= only play the piano to check if

it is inside of the range of what the Object (hall, stadium or whatever) is giving us at a max peak.

We although carry tons of cables, have 22h days and cause of my back pain I started to ask a doctor I trust how to handle that.

Born in the 60s I cannot just find another job. I love what I do, I love my job, the several locations, the travelling and the craziest

thing is my GF is working for an Airline and we meet at the most stupid places....over the year.