Greetings From Wyoming!

lauranthalas

Hey everyone!  Honestly I, like a few others it seems, found the board about a week ago while doing some research.  I can't thank you all enough for some much needed information that I have found just searching and reading through some of the different threads.  I am so appreciative of the guidance and resources this site provides.  As you all know, it can be scary and murky just trying to figure out which vendors are legit and which are just trying to scam you.  I have definitely had a few hits the hard way so I wish I had found this sooner.

I hope that I can provide as much help and information for others as I have found in such a short time.  I'm a psychologist by profession and have an auto-immune which is how I became introduced to most of the meds as a user to help with the excruciating pain and what not.  I've moved all over the country from Louisiana to Kansas to PA/NY to VA/WV.  Enough about me and thanks for such a great site!  

Welcome lauranthalas! You are looking good already with how you are going about business. Hope you find satisfaction here, and everyone is friendly, so don't be shy!

Welcome Lauranthalas!

I think it's nice when an introduction tells us a bit about a new member. That's what it all about right? Glad you're finding some information that's helpful to you. Now, of all those places you've lived, which one was your favorite?

2E

Thanks PTFC and 2E!