Greetings

• Thread starter Thread starter Nygiantsfan9202
  • Start date Start date
N

Nygiantsfan9202

Hello all, i am new and excited to be here. Thank you for allowing me to join! I have read many of your posts and can't thank you enough for the wisdom. I'm a newbie to this and willing to follow advice and direction. Please don't hesitate to correct me if I'm wrong or mistaken.

Lol I'll keep that in mind as I am also a Yankees fan, a more egregious offense to your wife I would imagine :)

Lol I'll keep that in mind as I am also a Yankees fan, a more egregious offense to your wife I would imagine /default_smile.png
 Na not at all I will let it slide and FYI Boston is in 1st last i checked /default_tongue.png  Welcome...

Last edited:
@ NYgiantsfan9202..............BOSTON STRONG!!!!!!!

P.S I am a nice Bostonian out skirts of Boston /default_smile.png

Last edited:
We bleed blue around here, but of a different shade.....

The Horseshoe - GO COLTS!!!

I remember going with my dad to Wrigley Field when I was 5....No matter how much they lose, my dad liked them so I will always be a Cubs fan.

Na not at all I will let it slide and FYI Boston is in 1st last i checked /default_tongue.png  Welcome...
This is very true, my Yankees have been stricken with a case of Father Time and the injury bug all at once, no excuses though. Our division is very competitive with Baltimore and Tampa in the mix. Should be exciting..sorry about your Bruins also (not a big hockey fan myself)

We bleed blue around here, but of a different shade.....

The Horseshoe - GO COLTS!!!
Peyton's brother led us to two Super Bowls over kittykats Patriots! Your future looks bright and "Luck"y as well :)

Peyton's brother led us to two Super Bowls over kittykats Patriots! Your future looks bright and "Luck"y as well
Ps Jewy The Patriots SUCK......I can say that lost faith a while ago...GO COLTS /default_biggrin.png

Last edited: