Hai!

Gyre

R.I.P.
Hello there,

As a regular vistior of this forum for about a few months now, I thought it would be a good idea to introduce myself.

I'm from the Netherlands and I hope to share some information about benzo's and the 'weaker' opiates.

Kind regards,

Gyre

Welcome to the forum Gyre /default_smile.png

Welcome Gyre, excellent English also! I'm in UK but my Dutch is poor lol

Thank you very much. Ironicly it is, that, as a law student, i write a lot in English. Who needs Dutch anyway? :p

Yes, I have visited a few times, I had a friend in Herenveen (Friesland?) many years ago. Wonderful country my friend, though flat as a pancake hahaha. I hope you find what you are looking for, good chat, information etc!

I don't want to give away too much info on myself. However, Heerenveen is VERY close /default_wink.png Let's say, 30 min drive.

Yes of course, I was not fishing I promise! But I had many good times there. Again, welkom vriend!

Hello there,

As a regular vistior of this forum for about a few months now, I thought it would be a good idea to introduce myself.

I'm from the Netherlands and I hope to share some information about benzo's and the 'weaker' opiates.

Kind regards,

Gyre
Welcome aboard matey!! We are an excellet community, with some very intelligent people on here. All we ask is that you read the rules, follow the rules, and if you post (which we hope you do!) please keep the rules in mind. Can you elaborate on what you mean by "share some info on mercedes benz and 0pi@te5"?

Off topic - err  PTFC we need to chat. I am workin 12 hours again....actually have to be back in 9 hours. Errr I need to get some sleep. /default_sad.png PM me or I need to reply to your last PM. Very cool and informed person. Only if there were more in the world like us!

Last edited by a moderator: