Hello And Thank You!

voodoostar13

Hey everyone. Brand new to this forum so I thought I'd say hello. I spent a few hours reading through posts last night and have already found some extremely helpful information. I've never used an online vendor before so I am very excited to try out some of these sources. /default_smile.png  I just moved to a new state and don't have connections for what I'm looking for so I am grateful for all you kind people making this information readily available to people like me who had no idea how any of this worked just 24 hours ago. So I'd like to thank all of you right now, Thank you so much! I look forward to becoming part of this community. 

Welcome to the board, voodoostar13! I hope you find what you're looking for, good luck, be careful and a good piece of general advice for folks new to the game is pick a vendor with recent good feedback and go from there. Also, you can never go wrong with SL.

/default_smile.png

Welcome to the board, voodoostar13! I hope you find what you're looking for, good luck, be careful and a good piece of general advice for folks new to the game is pick a vendor with recent good feedback and go from there. Also, you can never go wrong with SL.

/default_smile.png

Thanks Two. I just made my first purchase, super excited! (and slightly nervous)  /default_tongue.png

Thanks Two. I just made my first purchase, super excited! (and slightly nervous)  /default_tongue.png
Don't be nervous. If you wanna catch the Tiger, sometimes you gotta go into the cave. /default_wink.png

Like others have said, stick with the reputable Vendors with lots of good feedback. Stay away from new ones. Let others be the guinea pigs for that until the feedback builds up from many DIFFERENT posters and NOT just one or two questionable people giving rave reviews with low post counts. That's a definite smell of a scam in place.

Adious...