Hello DBG!! - HB, 2earls, PTFC, Yellow, HammerB, Cat etc...

Thanos

Hello DBG Community!  I am not sure if my first introduction went through because although I understand it must first be approved, due to my "such a newb" status, when I attempted to submit it I had to log in again and a blank message was all I saw after I did.  Anyways, yes I read the rules and do nay ted because I understand quality should be respected and do nay ted to when possible.  And although I am new to this, the DBG Community looks like quality!  HB, 2earls, PTFC, Yellow, HammerB, & Cat (to name just a few) and of course many more of the members of this community (and of course the MODS) seem to really care about this community and that is rare in the day and age we live in today.  I am somewhat shy until comfortable so please go easy on me.  I learn fast and understand that boundless info is going to be crammed "in b tween the lines" here so I will do my best to not post a question that has already been answered.  I will contribute where/when I can.  And although I have only read some of the posts (the mantra here seems to be read, read, read - which is good) most longtime members (especially the previously mentioned members - and many more I am sure) seem to be the type of people I could relax, crack a beer (or pour some wine for the ladies) with, and enjoy a good time.  Reading glasses on - CLICK!

Thank you and I am glad to have landed here!

Thanos

Hi Thanos, you are making me miss some of my old friends there. Thanks for your donation, we couldn't do this without our generous members. Their giving of time; to post reviews. And funds; to cover our operating costs.

Reading is key, but you can ask questions if you aren't finding the answers. We are here to assist everyone.