Hello, Everyone.

Timepilot2084

Hello, everyone.  38-year-old married father of four originally from the Gulf Coast of Mississippi.  I now live in Boise, Idaho, where I know no one, can't get my hands on anything, and am generally frustrated.  Currently in methodone treatment for 10 (Yes, I know-10!?) years.  But it saved my life.  Of course, now I'm a slave to a much cheaper and annoying master, but what can you do?  I've been researching online pharmacies, but I trust no one.  That's why I'm here.  I hope to make a few friends that know what's going on.  I love gaming, reading, science-fiction, films, writing, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, and, uh, that's it.  Nice to meet you all.  I hope I haven't broken any forum rules, I'm a noob at this and I've SEEN people just blaze on someone for a simple mistake.  Ok.  That's all.  Thanks for reading.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello Timepilot,

Welcome to the forum and thank you for the nice introduction. From the Gulf Coast to Boise, that's quite a change! It is indeed wise to be skeptical, but I think you will find that there are some solid vendors and a lot of reviews and feedback to help you.

Happy reading

2earls

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome Time Pilot!

I am sure you will find everything and then some on this site! It has it all.

I am also a huge Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul fan, I knew right then you are an ok dude! /default_smile.png

Have fun getting to know your way around!

Welcome to DBG. Glad the methadone helped saved your life!!

I have heard good things about it.

Hope ya find your way around here well.

-True

I'm from the Gulf Coast too. Maybe we have some things and friends in common. Hope to get to know you.

Gulf Coast. Actually Buffet's birth place. (A lot of folks think he is an original conch.} Welcome!

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox
  1. A @ AnnaSofia: Hi all hope everyone’s having an above average weekend.