Hello from Ontario, Canada! 😊

hokusai

Hi there. I've been lurking in the shadows for some time before pulling the trigger and becoming a member. I'm looking to donate to up my game here. I'm new to this kinda place, as well as bitcoin.. although I'm no stranger to forums (I've run a couple, as well as run - SysOp'd and CoSysOp'd on many a BBS back in the C64 and Amiga days) or medication. 2 car accidents and fibromyalgia under my belt, as well as having been the victim of being cut off from pain meds when the "epidemic" began. I receive no help from the medical establishment, so hoping to help myself here with potential CAN-CAN (the idea of crossing borders with kind of thing scares me). Any help and guidance on how I might take the next steps in donating and finding what I'm hoping to find, would be greatly appreciated. 

I just want to say how thankful I am for this forum and am hoping for some relief soon, as life has become unbearable. 

Thanks to all. 😊

hok.

@hokusai Hi!  Sorry to hear of the pain issues you deal with, definitely a lot of folks here who can relate!  As for donating, here is the link with that info: Donate. You should know though that there are currently no CAN-CAN vendors, well other than the couple of RC canadian vendors you can find in the suggest an rc vendor section (ch3mlogix and ch3magora, etc, tho those vendors mostly only carry psychedelics and maybe a barb analogue), but none carry pain meds.  There are though a number of international vendors here with high success to Canada that will have all that you need, but you mentioned being wary of that.