Hello, My Name Is Sammi,

sammi

I am new here and this is my first time posting, I suffer from Lateral Canal Stenosis, very painful and debilitating condition. The medication my GP, (doctor) gives me, do not help at all with the excruciating pain.  There is a medication that help me

which I used to receive from a friend in Taiwan, but they have left that country, so am left without my source.  I live in London, they use to prescribe this medication, but it is impossible to get a prescription from one's GP.  As I am new here, I do not know if I am allowed to mention the name of the medication, so I will be cautious and not do so,  What I would like to know from any of the kind members or moderators, am I allowed to mention the name of the medication and also a reliable online pharmacy i can order it from.

Thank you all very much,

Sammi.

Hey..Welcome to DBG!!

I know all to well about having pain and doctors not caring.

Yes. You are allowed to mention the name of the meds

they just ask of you to to not spell it the proper way.

Such as add spaces..stars..numbers etc.

(Hidro lort@b codi3ne ect)

Enjoy your stay!!

Thank you very much @True Love, for the warm welcome and advise.

I am kindly asking the members here if they know a legitimate online Pharmacy,  where I may purchase a pain medication by the name of Di....4fe..n&c,  as I am suffering with excruciating pain and am almost paralysed with the pain. I have a medical condition called Lateral Canal Stenosis, I live in London, and the medication my doctor prescribes are absolutely useless.  I use to get the medication I mentioned above, (I hope you all recognised what I wrote, and the advise I was given by @VIP True Love, I did it correctly.)  Yes, I use to receive this medication from a friend in Taiwan, they could purchase this over the counter. but my friend is not there anymore, so my life is just a misery. I do hope someone here can help me, thanking you all in advance.

Sammi