Hello New Friends!

onthego

just wanted to say hello to everyone and introduce myself... ive been doing this for a couple of years now, into the bozo scene and hoping to meet new contacts that are in the US as i am on the east coast... been burned a few times, as im sure most of us have, any suggestions on reliable ppl i'm all ears! everything in moderation! and have a wonderful day/night!

Hello New Friend and welcome to the boards!  Glad to have you here /default_smile.png  You seem to have a very specific set of prerequisites as far as seeking US based contacts.  You'll need to do research to decide whats best for you under "US List" from the online pharmacies section of the forum.  One piece of advice:  you may want to broaden your search horizons, do lots and lots (and lots) of reading and you will find the answers you seek.  Nobody likes losing money! I'm sorry that you have been burned and sincerely hope that it never happens to you again.  

Again, Welcome, 77

just wanted to say hello to everyone and introduce myself... ive been doing this for a couple of years now, into the bozo scene and hoping to meet new contacts that are in the US as i am on the east coast... been burned a few times, as im sure most of us have, any suggestions on reliable ppl i'm all ears! everything in moderation! and have a wonderful day/night!