Hello To All! Very Very New

kwest11

Hey all!I am very new to all of this and am eager to learn from everyone. ..I apologize for being so forward in previous post. .. and have read the advice to newbies like myself! In any event. ..Hello from PA

Hello Kwest11,

Welcome to one of the most straight up forum's of this subject on the planet.

Shills and scammers are dealt with swiftly here so we like to think that most of us here are on the up and up.

Please take a cruise over to the rules section read them 1st, then read the second post titled:

"Please If You Are New *read The Rules Of Our Forum 1St*"

If you ever need help with something please PM a senior member 1st before posting something major in the forum.

Thanks and good luck

R H

Hey kwest. Welcome to DBG. Like RH said just read read read before you make any decisions. I lurked around here for months before even creating an ID. Then I lurked some more just trying to understand the lingo etc. Be really careful about taking advice from people even senior members. There are some folks now that have only been here since this last weekend a d they already have almost 100 posts. Also when looking for a vendor you really should read the whole thread before asking questions. I know it's alot especially for the popular vendors but you will save yourself a lot of stress not to mention money if you are aware of the history of a vendor and also any current issues.

Good luck to you. This is a good place. You just need to take your time and get to know people.

Boo Thank You for taking the time to give me that info! I am learning each time I log on here! So far this Site had saved me about $700 since I joined! I look forward to continuing to learn more. . But I have to say that I learned two very expensive lessons right off the Bat.. first V's are impossible to very and a very swift education rating the scams and scammers