Hello,to Everyone...

I just realized that I've been posting here for a little while... and I rudely forgot to introduce myself.

For that I apologize. /default_sad.png

I am  crosseyendandpainless-- it was SUPPOSED to be 'crosseyedandpainless' -- but I goofed when I registered /default_tongue.png

I am a 'newbie' HERE... but not a newbie to this type of forum. I have been doing this type of thing for 20 years-- or more.

I am 56 years old, into Computers /computer-security

Cooking in general -- but making bread is my specialty.

I love to fish -- mainly salt-water , but love to bass-fish as well.

I live on the coast in the Northeastern US.

That's about it for now...

I dig the username. Welcome aboard. You def looked cross eyed and painless when you posted your original avatar!! /default_smile.png

You can message admin and he should be able to fix it for you. Welcome to the group!

Hi. Welcome to DBG. Love the name, even tho ya

Goofed. Still a good name :)

Hey welcome! We have chatted but I never saw this tread. Cool dude and thanks for your "good" posts /default_wink.png

Good luck and you are always welcone "where everybody knows your name".

Glad you are over here at this board now and yes you do have a lot of knowledge especially on IOP's too

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey C&P

Liking your avatar!

I imagine that's what most of us around here will look like when we're dead ; )

Welcome to DBG : )

~P~

Welcome CE&PL!

Glad to see you got your screen name straightened out! Actually thought it was cute just the way it was! /default_smile.png

You are going to enjoy your time here at DBG, most everyone is very nice and extremely caring.

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox
  1. A @ AnnaSofia: Hi all hope everyone’s having an above average weekend.
  2. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: We been rocking kinda hard since the day we begun, yo ready-c man, play Sanford and son....