Hello

shane

My online name is Shane, and I am very new to this type of thing.  I was a very old customer of a place that had a website a few years ago, but am new to forum boards, so please forgive my ignorance.  very nervous about the unknwon, but it's as they say. No guts, no glory.  Any help will be met with open arms and appreciation.  Thank you for allowing me to be here.

Shane

Welcome friend. Alas we were all green at one point. But everything you need to know and so so much more is already written just waiting to be read.

I still am green myself but getting more and more comfortable. With the help of the friendly people here.

Welcome. Best advice I can give you is to read a lot. As in everything on here. Also - Use the search function, it's helpful.

I hope you have a pleasant experience with us here and acquire all the info you're searching for.

"Two" is right!  Read and read for days on end till you get the feel of it.  Thats what I did and am still doing!

Welcome, Shane! /default_smile.png

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox
  1. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: We been rocking kinda hard since the day we begun, yo ready-c man, play Sanford and son....
  2. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: "Well his name is ready-c and im tellin u, he can play the beat forwards a d backwards too...
  3. Dr-Octagon @ Dr-Octagon: @LatsDoodis maaan funk d.a.t!
  4. xenxra @ xenxra: maybe
  5. rosetrip33 @ rosetrip33: Hey anyone there
  6. LatsDoodis @ LatsDoodis: @Dr-Octagon “I got a hoe named reel to reel, she got a buddy named SP12 now you know the deal… Mo’ money, mo’ money for the bank roll / Stick to the script, don’t slip in the ’94”
  7. xenxra @ xenxra: or i guess you could just DM them on here
  8. xenxra @ xenxra: @robert1975 prob just shoot admin a msg with contact button at bottom of site
  9. rockychoc @ rockychoc: @xnxra hahahaha
  10. R @ robert1975: @xenxra my username man.... my handle, username.