Hello

• Thread starter Thread starter saccade
  • Start date Start date
S

saccade

Hi,

How are you?

I understand that I must make a certain number of posts and what-not before I can perform certain actions, get a reputation as not being a scammer or an arse, etc...

So here's my first.

I've some experience with IOP's from the inside and out, and some experience with most of... what I would call, "an extended menu".
Haven't had contact with the industry for about 6 years, but lately the ones I know (and keep "on hand", as it were) have all made the mistake of dealing with Americans... No offense to our cousins across the pond, but Uncle Sam be a pretty heavy hitter when it comes to knocking out sites on the internet.

This new law that's supposed to be coming into effect in the UK too - the one about the psychoactive substance thing to stop the designer drugs and legal highs and all the other tailor-mades... That seems to be starting a domino effect with a bunch of vendors either closing or just moving deeper underground... It's a silly law really -  goes to show that those guys don't really know how to deal with the issue if they're turning it criminal instead of turning a profit...

Like some others, I've been scammed (once) by a guy online who made the mistake of giving me his home address when I pretended to be someone else, without a bank account, who could only post him the cash... Some people aren't very bright.

Anyway - it's nice to have access to the forums - thanks for having me.

I am here mostly to keep "linked" to part of the world that a part of me always needs. I don't really use (m)any drugs, illicit or otherwise, these days. I just like to know they're there if I need them. I'm sure you understand the sentiment. Gives me a notion of safety.

Currently, I am addicted to high strength co-codamol tablets, prescribed to me for the past few years due to, I suppose... work-related injury in an old trade.