Hello

Erma Gerd

Hello! I am a total newbie to this forum and forums like it and new to buying medications online.

I suffer with anxiety. For the longest time I didn't even realize that is what was going on. I have terrible dental anxiety and for the first time ever in my 40+years my new dentist wrote me a prescription for antianxiety meds to deal with some upcoming dental work. The difference it made was amazing for the first time ever I had dental work done without being in horrible turmoil.

My regular Dr gave me a very small prescription as well and it truly has helped me, but the 30 .25 mg pills I received to last me an entire year is not enough. I typically do not like to take any type of medication and this is one reason why I have let my anxiety go unchecked for years. I really do not want to go on antidepressants, I do not want to have to take a drug everyday and I am not depressed at all! I am actually very happy. I am just anxious.

I recently tried to buy my prescription online but I think the phsrmacy was shady and I probably just lost some money. So once I know for certain the company is bad I will post about it in hopes that at the very least I can prevent someone else from wasting their time and money.

Hello! I am a total newbie to this forum and forums like it and new to buying medications online.

I suffer with anxiety. For the longest time I didn't even realize that is what was going on. I have terrible dental anxiety and for the first time ever in my 40+years my new dentist wrote me a prescription for antianxiety meds to deal with some upcoming dental work. The difference it made was amazing for the first time ever I had dental work done without being in horrible turmoil.