Hey Everyone

ronix

Hey everybody,

Just wanted to pop my head in and say hello!

I'm happy to start becoming a part of the DBG family, i'm an orphan of DB so I do have some knowledge to bring to the table. I'm always happy to help and offer my advice, I hope you all feel the same way!

Welcome to DBG. I'm some what of a newbie here too. I'd say 3 or 4 months, not quite sure. Before that, I did not belong to any other site like this. So, I have no idea about the DB forum.

Not making fun of you or anything, but I'm quite sure the member Troubadour (aka Bother Troub' or Sister Trub' or simply Skank) might start taking a liking to you just because of the second part of your name - Fudge. I know he/she really likes fudge a lot, so be careful he/she might start annoying you through PM's and eventually late night phone calls. Just be aware of that, ok.

Anyways, do take care and don't forget to take off your shoes before entering the DBG sauna located next to Sister Troub's dart room.

Regards,

DITCH

Last edited:
See, what did I tell you judgefudge!

He/she sniffed you out already.

Quite the shame this site attracts such riff raff.

This was supposed to be a Welcoming Party for Fudge, but already you had to wreck it with yet another one of your "read between the lines" skanky posts.

Go away Sis Troub, and don't cum bak no mor.

Sorry Fudge,

DITCH

Last edited:
Troubadour said:
I shall go away with my head between my legs.
Sister Troub' this is far from being the correct, catty response required. Don't become too docile now! It's still many against ONE!

Sister Troub' this is far from being the correct, catty response required. Don't become too docile now! It's still many against ONE!
Plz don't encourage that 'thing' to keep posting. My god, Younghypnotiq, your assistance in this matter is just gonna make it worse. Troub' is itchin' to reply now.