Hey Y'all... Mn Help?

VeXXeD ViXXie

Hey Everyone...

I've been on the site for a couple days or so now and it has been an exceptional help.  I stumbled on the forum attempting a Google-search out of desperation.

I have chronic pain issues and my aunt and mother are systematically destroying my every option to maintain my treatment (legally-speaking).  They are both addicted to the point that all that matters is themselves.  They have put my medical-care at risk in the MN-area and I don't know what to do.  Being a student, it's exceptionally hard to afford the type of medication that I require (I still get random UA's despite them reducing my dosage). 

I would REALLY appreciate ANY info on a good doctor that will prescribe in the area.  That would SAVE MY LIFE!!!  I was chair-bound 6 years ago due to CRPS/RDS  and I don't know what else to do..

I have GREATLY enjoyed some of the informative banter (particularly the economic-discussion).  I am an English/Psych student and the intelligencia displayed upon the page(s) is of wonderful comfort (some of the other sites I've reviewed have been little more than slang and unintelligible babble).  Thank you for providing the reassurance that so many of us are in this position, for a variety of causes, and that we can come together judiciously-- with love and support for one another.  

If anyone can help me regarding a physician it would be GREATLY appreciated.

Thanks Guys...

Much Luvv,

Q

You are not alone and you are more than welcome here.  Thanks for taking the time to explain a bit about yourself.  I have similar issues but not exactly the same.  Be respectful of the community, read the rules, take the sage wisdom of the veterans to heart and you will find yourself in paradise.  Welcome aboard my friend!

P.S. Sorry I don't have a specific answer to your doctor question, others may respond or PM you.

Thank You for the Gracious Welcome, NY!!!