Hi, all. New but experienced.

Hedrushx

I am a noob to online buying, but you could call me a wise old sage in the field of recreational dr@g use. It started during my high school days in the early '80s. I was the one that always researched any new pharmaceutical that came along. Anyone remember 'ludes? I barely do, cause they were so powerful that every time they came around there would be car crashes and serious shit going down. I did a few and had more than one close call, the saying was "if you do a 'lude you will feel it, if you do a 'lude and drink a six-pack you won't feel it". Pretty much summed it up. I also had a few trips to expand my consceiness if you know what I mean. I didn't always enjoy it, but it was always memorable.

Now I'm older and have some chronic back pain (don't we all?), I also have anxiety attacks on a regular basis and just want to cope with life.

I'm also an artist working in watercolor, oil and acrylic. You can check out my art on deviantArt username frizz-art.

If anyone wants some advice from an old head, hit me up

Welcome Hedrushx,

I'm sure that there is a lot of information here to assist you in treating pain and anxiety. We do try to keep the recreational aspect to a minimum here, just so ya know. Sorry to harsh your buzz as we used to say long ago, but I'm sure you will see how things go as you read along.

You are welcome to chat via pm once you hit 20 posts or if someone "hits you up". But no sources via pm.

2earls

"..We do try to keep the recreational aspect to a minimum here.."
And for good reason!

...&....good reason.  

But seriously, I completely agree with this policy.  We all like to have a good time, but we have to treat these products with respect.  After all, there is a reason that many of us meet up in places, as opposed to hopping down to the local pharmacy to find what we seek.     Where there is a will, there is a way, I always say.

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox