Hi Everyone

barbill

Same as SwedishChef1977
Hello I am BB just joined reading rules over and over and forums all you seem like great people. Were all here for different reasons

I hope I find NEW FRIENDS....Was recommended by a work buddy says the friendliest place on the Web.I have Lupus and if you know about it its not s joke pain n stress 24/7 am in need of things im reading till I find what I like .I look forward to being everyone's friend. ..especially Mods that I have not met yet but hear there great and excellent security. .Thanks for your time ya'll the BB.Still learning as this is my first time joining a community any mistakes please speak up ..But read all rules...Not saying never ordered online because been doing for years ..I just happen to be lucky and find this wonderful place of paradise

LOL, I can't help it, tha's funny. Nice catch btw

lol its even more amusing that he attempted to type correctly, pretty ghey avatar choice btw...tks ur friend MM

Nice to make your acquintance barbill.  I'm ZeroZia (ZZ, for short)  if you need any help in the forums I'll answer your questions as best I can.  Sorry to hear that you suffer from Lupus.  I hear that it is a truly difficult thing to live with.

Nice to make your acquintance barbill.  I'm ZeroZia (ZZ, for short)  if you need any help in the forums I'll answer your questions as best I can.  Sorry to hear that you suffer from Lupus.  I hear that it is a truly difficult thing to live with.
Thank you for your kind post ZZ, but "BarBill" is no longer with us, nor does he suffer from Lupus, or at least I sincerely doubt it. This was a recently banned member making a rather poor, thinly disguised attempt at returning under a new name. Again though, thank you for your caring concern and post. I just wanted to make note of the situation, as I hate to see caring people "played for suckers", as it were. Have a great week.