Hi! Happy To Help, Learn, And Share

Pharmer

Hi everyone,

My name is "Pharmer" (pun intended), and I am new here but have been in the IOP game for a while now and in the US-to-US OP game for about 9 years now. After trying some tr@mad_ol, I soon found I could get it online (overnight so easily back in the day), and that led to about an 8 year addiction. It included being on subs for 1 year, and I have used a long list of substances from all categories (hallucinogens, uppers, downers). I have had recoveries and relapses, and I am so close to being clean once and for all this time, having just bought a house and really ready to live the clean life.

I am looking forward to contributing, as I work in the pharmaceutical industry and can answer many questions with my background, but I will also tell you flat out if I don't know something. That being said, I have a vast knowledge of drugs and plenty of first hand experience. My areas of expertise are tram and subs, and I have done many tapers and know what helps and what doesn't (from my knowledge and experiences--everyone is different, and just because it did/didn't work for me, doesn't mean it won't for another). And to be clear, I am not a doctor--just someone in the business who understands the science, has used and abused, and has done years of research on almost all of the common drugs out there (legal or not), including some uncommon ones.

As I said in my headline, I hope I can use my experiences to help, but I'm also interested to learn and share. 

I know how sacred good sources are, so I have no intention of saying too much about those--just what's in the rules.

I'm hoping I can help with what I know and learn that which I do not.

Best,

Pharmer

USA

Hey Pharmer,

Probably could have used you during quitting my two year addiction to tramp. Bad news! I am clean ten months. There are two threads on tramadol and many people here using it. I so look forward to your posts!

Welcome Pharmer! Nice to meet ya!