Hi, new member saying hello

Zottman

Hey guys and gals, I'm Zottman. I work in IT, but my ultimate goal in life is to become a professional bodybuilder.  I found this place on Google and am hoping to find some legit steroid dealers, and maybe talk with other BB'ers about training, nutrition, supplements, and motivation.

If I can answer any questions about bodybuilding, losing weight, that sort of thing, please let me  know, I've been training for about five years now.  I'm not an expert, if I was I'd have a title, but I think if I can get my pre-contest diet right, I have a shot at placing in the NPC Midwest BB contest next year, hopefully in the top 6.

Thanks for allowing me onboard!

Hi Zottman,

Welcome aboard. We are always happy to have someone who is knowledgeable about body building as PTFC and I are not expert in that field. Everything I know is what I have read or heard here and from what I here, you may want to look into Trinity.

I expect that I may be taking you up on your offer to answer questions. I have an embarrassing issue that I need to address but I'll let you settle in first.

2earls

welcome my friend, I also like to maintain a cycle. Their ate reputable sources on.DGB. Just ask around and you will find what you need. Ide be happy to share ideas with you. I'm starting a cycle shortly.

remember, every thing you need is here just ask.

trinity may be be able to help but ask PTFC about that. Happy days pal. Johnny

Hi mate - I trained martial art for most my life and have known several body builders (most of them have taken roids at some point or other) - I've never used them myself, but I've seen the results and, well... I've seen the results when ppl stop using them after they've gotten so big and lose the weight.

I've also had to put down a few roid ragers who were causing problems - I don't think cocaine and alcohol agree with roids at all.