How do i get content? say i need 20+ for some options.

Need help understanding how to get content so i can message
Simply make posts where relevant @Benjaminion. Don't make pointless ones just to bring your post count up though. I'm sure you will be able to contribute here, there is plenty of content to read and reply to. Why do you need to message so quickly though? There are plenty of vendors you can personally contact immediately. 

looking for legal fnet analogues using cc or debit. I've never used bitcoin and western union before. I am looking into bitcoins but i noticed topchems4me only uses western union?

looking for legal fnet analogues using cc or debit. I've never used bitcoin and western union before. I am looking into bitcoins but i noticed topchems4me only uses western union?
If you need a wallet suggested for bitcoin..or a bit of walking thru..pm me. Its a priceless option. How else would I order my snuff films anonymously?!

Kidding. But truly. It's only confusing until you get a good suggested wallet to use. And only load up what you need in BCs from order to order. We use one that only allows a $40 a day trade over..which is more than enough q72 hrs for your test order. But. Why not make it easy on yourself and use WU? Also..I believe fine chems currently has both furyl  and acetyl fent mixed varying ratios with both mannitol and or caffeine depending on your ROA. I wouldnt post them on the board yet but I think they still have it..and we have had seemless ordersx2 now. Up to you. 

Are there areas that don't count as "content" contribution?  Say, I post in "Sports".  Does my post in that Off Topic area count as content?

Thank you, Sheraton Gibson

This entire site should help you from getting scammed, but I'll assist you if I can.

Lol, I think we have veered off in many directions on this one @sheepup, but if anyone has the path to contentment, they can post that too.

Nikolas said: