how to avoid blacking out on benzos

Boofing2map6238

hey yall i got some bromazolam, and recently ive been having trouble with blacking out and doing incredibly stupid shit lol, i had 4 sheriffs deputies visit me because i was acting a fool, luckily i didnt get in any trouble.

so, im an experienced benzo user, ive been using for 3 years now, but i took a year break in 2023 so now my tolerance is not what it used to be. A couple months ago in January i was able to take 2mg xanax and not black out and feel high.

how can i dose so im high but not blacked out? What are your guy's advice for me?

ill add that I do have someone I can give the bromazolam to so i dont redose, but how can i gauge my tolerance level? Any advice is appreciated thanks guys

I dunno it’s like…if you haven’t figured this out for yourself nothing anyone is gonna tell you will change things.

I reccommend switching to pharma or going to rehab. Anyone who tells you different doesn’t have your best interest at heart.

This isn’t a how do I get high forum and admin/mods will 100% attest to that. Best of luck

I dunno it’s like…if you haven’t figured this out for yourself nothing anyone is gonna tell you will change things.

I reccommend switching to pharma or going to rehab. Anyone who tells you different doesn’t have your best interest at heart.

This isn’t a how do I get high forum and admin/mods will 100% attest to that. Best of luck
this entire forum is dedicated to recreational use of drugs is it not?

ive figured out how not to black out in the past but after my tolerance break its been difficult

It would appear you know the problem. But you also know the solution.

You'll change your self-destructive behavior the moment you actually want to change bad enough. If you're pulling stunts bad enough to earn badges at the door, then you truly do have a real problem far beyond "recreational" anything. You're strictly in "self-harm" territory. You need actual help that cannot be found on a forum.