Howdy, cowboy farmer here. Thinking of donating, also thinking about vending in future

Howdy lovely ppl. I have been using a not so reliable vendor from an old defunct forum. Rarely order, usually benzo’s if I do. Currently tho I’m building my end of the world stash🤪 tried a couple of the popular vendors here, great results. But I’d love to find ‘sealed bottled’ bar mag’s. And sealed blisters/bottles of other things. Not interested in mail going through customs. I’d imagine donating will help my search? I’m aware no one is about to give me the ‘magical answer’ to sealed bottles in this particular post. Just would be nice to have a 20 pack of a few different mags of sealed bottles in a deep-freezer if the world ever fell apart. 

PS...if any1 still reading 

I’m a MM farmer and sizable extract lab owner from norcal, I’m aware this isn’t the MM section, but I’m also interested in one day vending MM and our products to you fine people if I can get the mods to believe in me✌🏻

-🤠 from Humboldt 

I'm reading now! We are always happy to welcome new vendors although there are a few hoops to jump through. We would just have a bunch of scammers if there weren't right?

I have fond memories of a trip we took to Humboldt County. What a beautiful place! Not knowing better we came at harvest time when all the seasonal people arrive. Unfortunately some were bathing in our hotel swimming pool and also we apparently booked a room that had been an active business site. People were banging on the door and even the sliding glass patio door all night long and getting them to believe "Sheila " was no longer there wasn't easy.

Lol. Sorry I got carried away down memory lane. Feel free to send me a pm and if I can answer any questions for you just ask. 

Welcome! 
as a MM lover, I hope you are able to share the love with all of us one day ☺️