Howdy from a new guy!

Jimmy Yuma

Just wanted to say Hi and placed my first order with Starliterx! Smooth sailing! Hope you're all doing fantastico!

Hi I'm still reading and took all the tips and got Firefox and protonmail. Set up the wallet and now have to figure out the cbts lol. Seems it's been a process and you already made your first order. I'm really very very new to all of this. But  glad to hear that it was smooth sailing.

Welcome new members! I know it can seem like a lot, but I think it is worth it if you are in need of what is offered here. It takes the chance of getting scammed way way down from trying to figure out on your own what places are legit.

Just wanted to say Hi and placed my first order with Starliterx! Smooth sailing! Hope you're all doing fantastico!
Update: Not so smooth sailing with the Starlliterx transaction, multiple attempts and multiple brick walls. Hence my need for the Bitcoin/Paxful. Wish me luck! I'm not giving up because he has what I desperately need!

Peace!

I just noticed I've been promoted to "Member" from "New Member"!  When I figure out the Paxful program I'm going to donate so I can become "The Supreme Galactic Commander of all that is, was and will be!" 

Have a great day/night wherever you may be!

Hi please let me know how it goes with paxful. I did coinmama today uploaded all the info they wanted to tell me they don't service my area? Ohio really? Trying the localbit one they say I'm not human. At 60 I think I know how to pick the boxes with the cars! Lol grrr. Will keep trying. Not so sure I like the localbit one I see they use Google data and you can't turn off cookies or can't use the site. New rules and regs May of this year. My eyes are crossed from soo much reading.

@Deb1960 I'll definately let you know. As it is, it just seems like highway robbery, $1.30 for $1.00 of Bitcoin! I'm better off going cold turkey!