https://benzopharmacy.store

hokusai

Hey there.

So I came across this site and began an order for 10mg o><yc0d0n3 that were on sale for a buck each. as I mine my bitcoin, I didn't have a lot to spend so I put in an order for 40 tabs. the payment went through but its on hold until I pay for 120 more (I was unaware of the 160 min). I've been talking to someone thru the site on whatsapp, they've been verry kind, but I'm a bit worried as I've never done this before and I'm paranoid about getting into trouble, as well as getting ripped off, or being sent fake things.

has anyone else tried this site?

do you think I should continue or take the $40 loss and a lesson learned? I did it before really coming here and deciding to donate. I am hoping to find some way to obtain pain meds from Canada and ordering over the border scares me honestly..

can anyone verify this site, or offer advice?

much appreciated 😊

https://benzopharmacy.store/product/oxycodone-10mg/

hok

That is highly likely a scam.  No one in the world sells oxy that cheap.  Especially real oxy.  No one would even sell fent oxy that cheap.  Not saying there arent sites that are legit, but a ton of sites like that are most def fake, especially the ones selling hard to find stuff, or selling everything under the sun so they pop up in more search results, and/or sites selling everything at unbelievable prices.  I would most definitely not send them any more money and just count it as a loss and lesson learned.  Sorry!

ugh. that is disappointing. so, what do they just take the btc and run? when you contact them, they just dodge.. then the site just up and vanishes one day? eesh $40 usd is a lot for me, but better than the $200 I might have shelled out. thanks for the heads up, @DoomKitty

on the off chance.. I'm wondering if anyone here may have dealt with them and came out on top. I guess I'm being hopeful.. gunna take me a little bit to refill the coffers.