im a newbie and have no idea what i'm doing---should i have said that?

muzikhi

i joined this site after being scammed by alpha pharmacy/buypainmedsnow.com.  For 2 decades my docs. have been treating my symptoms from a broken neck with headache meds, muscle relaxants, pain meds....the list goes on. I have had trouble affording the monthly appointments just to get my scripts never mind the outrageous costs of the meds-the "scammer" site seemed like the answer to my prayers---NOT! Because of the constant pain i'm in and the debt I have accrued because of the costs of drs. and meds I Sometimes wonder if life is still worth living. This community is my last shot. I'm 44 and have never joined a forum and have no idea how any of this works. I see postings about having to have a certain # of posts before being able to use different areas of the site. Can someone explain this to me or point me to where I can read up on how to use this site correctly? I can't seem to find the info. on how to navigate through all this

Start with browsing the International section and if you don't see what you are looking for there, then you may have to make a donation to access the Mexican section.  I know it's overwhelming when you begin, but the more you read the threads, the easier it will become.

I assure you these are REAL vendors, but beware of any site or email that is not listed on the forum. If you follow that advice, your luck should improve considerably.

2earls

Welcome @muzikhi read around and I'll give you a hint use the search feature it comes in very helpful. Get your post count up or donate so you can get it certain areas that will have tons of info. Good luck you will find if you play your cards right their are some great people on this forum. I have met some amazing people who are willing to help if they can in any way.

I was also overwhelmed, i think we all are at first..

but as you read around and the more you read, you get very comfy along the way..