Introductions

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

Hello every one. I am new. I go by user name orbit. ( name says it all ). looks like a great site. 

Hi I'm a newbie here too so I don't know exactly want to ask him I don't ask anything dumb so I just sit back and read your guyses post but I do have a lot of questions

Welcome welcome Orbit! You'll love it here!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I have been referencing this site for some years now. Love it, very informative! Don't ever post because afraid of the P's and Q's. Just like now. I do want to say thank you though to everyone out there though. I read for hours on end. This site helps me keep a smile on my face.

In more ways than one!!

You picked the RIGHT place to come,many friends will be all around you.

BbJoJo

When ya think about it, it is kinda like it sep I like the news here better than there. Ya know there's peeps out there that slobber all over their phone thinkin FB is the gospel. The New York Times got nothing on FB.

When ya think about it, it is kinda like it sep I like the news here better than there. Ya know there's peeps out there that slobber all over their phone thinkin FB is the gospel. The New York Times got nothing on FB.Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
FB is for KIDS ,there NOT about Pain Patients.BbJoJo

That is for sure. I'm not big in to any of those social sites and believe me there's a ton. My kids and young ones I work with ull talk about a site. It's like that Instagram one. Wtf? A kid tried explaining it to me n I was like, don't even bother