KwikKratom

KAL

I can personally vouch for these guys, I've had several on time successful orders. They're the cheapest kr@tom vendor online with high quality. Definitely try them out if you love your kr@tom you can't go wrong! http://kwikkratom.com/collections/all

Last edited by a moderator:
i found this vendor recently, while looking for alternatives to my regulars who are either having web site issues, or email communication problems.

while i have only sampled 1/2 dozen of their offerings, i would recommend the Maeng Da Red for those that are in to the type of effect that reds can give.  it packs a punch, and does so without breaking the wallet.

fast regular shipping as well.  2 days to US West coast at least.

https://www.cbdkratomshops.com  

Sorry as a newbie I don't know how to start a new feed, or if I am even allowed???  This company has what we would call 2 "brick & mortar" stores where I live and also have more stores in 3 more of very large  US cities. The shop was small, but it was not some kind of "head shop" and the staff was very familiar with all the strains, selling the powder as well as the capsules. There must have been at least 50 strains of Kratom!  

We cannot ship Kratom to Indiana, Alabama, Arkansas, Vermont and Wisconsin.   This was also on the website!  Sorry guys!! I hope this can help somebody, sorry if I did it wrong! But I am getting some relief after having to play "cold turkey", I'm ok!  Taking Red-Horned Maeng Da and added Chocolate Borneo!  

@SkyDog it's fine to recommend Kratom vendors, actually it's helpful to us since I don't have expertise in this area. Same deal with RC vendors.

All the rest must go through staff and be tested before being introduced. This way we don't have a bunch of random emails posted that nobody knows if it is real or a scam. The only problem is that it should have its own title so let me see if I can fix that.