Looking for any of the APBs

RedSeahorse

I'm looking to stock up on the APBs (6apb, 5apb, 5mapb) - does anyone know where to find them? US domestic is preferred, but EU would work as well. Any details about the potency of the current batch would be great as well.

Only places I can think of are The Grateful Chemicals (TG Chems) with 6-APB, and rarechems (5-MAPB, both 6s). Homechemistry.nl looks like it has 5-MAPB at least, too, but I have no experience with them. I've been told as long as it's the Dutch-language site with no hyphen between home and chemistry in the URL it's legit, but I haven't ordered from them. There's another one called home-chemistry dot something (with the hyphen) that's a scam though, so watch your keyboard closely as you type ;).

None are domestic, though. I've had success with TG but both orders to rare got swallowed by the black hole of border security (I assume). Rare recently started selling "Borax molly" (the RC version of molly that reddit's Borax worked out, if you're not familiar) pellets too, but the real thing is easier to get via darknet. I like the mellower 5-mapb feel though, so maybe the 3rd time will be the charm.