Making your own solutions

cwcville

I was wondering if we can get a thread going on making your own solutions. I'm going to start purchasing powder since it seems like a much cheaper way to go for benzo rcs. 

I guess I was wondering if there would be any equipment needed. I was going to get PG and a magnetic stirrer. Would I also be able to make a solution for ODSMT? I have no experience with that particular rc.  

If this isn't allowed I apologize and plz take down if that's the case. Not trying to start trouble. 

Last edited by a moderator:
@cwcville Your more then welcome to create a thread about making solutions......   My opinion is its pointless as there are oodles of them everywhere...   

Its not rocket science....  Actually its slightly harder then making kool-aid Seriously....    All your doing is dissolving  X amount of powder to X volume of solvent to create the ratio/concentration you prefer...   I learned how to make  solutions in 7th grade science class..

The  most difficult  part  is  doing     ( SIMPLE MATH ) so your finished solution has the correct concentration... ( Double  even Triple check your math ) Also knowing which solvent dissolves what chemical..  Caymanchemicals.com has an extensive material safty database with with all the information you'll need to Identify the best solvent for the compound you intend to use....

You surely can make a solution with odsmt...  Im not sure why your even thinking about it though. Seeing you have no experience with the chemical.  You should always gather as much information as you can about any chemical you plan you handling. 

Other then a .001 mg scale and somthing to accurately measure in ML. You can safely make a solution with most kitchenware you already have..    

here's an easy calculator which can help with volemetric dosing solutions:  https://volume.tripsit.me/
While I agree that's a good volume calculator...