Minimums

ridefish

Hey everyone....

Looking for a site that has no minimum quantity/dollar amount for an order. I am not a newbie, just cant seem to find one (yes, I looked but maybe missed it).....and please dispense with the sarcasm and smart a$$ comments as they serve no pupose....

Thanks

I've heard of samples but not sure if that is on top of a minimum order, maybe others can provide more info..

Last edited by a moderator:
there are several. actually, most of the sites that take CCs don't have a minimum- it's mainly just the SYs and email vendors that have minimums. as for naming specific sites- it really depends on what type of meds you're after. i'm not positive if i'm allowed to answer this post with the names of specific vendors? (i haven't read the rules in awhile) if you're looking for benz0s, tr@m, cod, or anything else scheduled lower- most of the IOPs will let you do small orders. (like under $30 if that's what you're considering small) as for the stronger schedule 2 stuff- i don't think there are many options. i'm trying to be helpful. i'm not a smart@ss, i'm a very kind soul. /default_wink.png

Yeah no minimums for most of the best and well known iops. (Just go to the international section and read the reviews. Cant really fail going with the top ones...the ones with 40 + pages of reviews) At the same time many emails require no minimum and even a couple that will not do bulk and encourage small shipments for people that really need their meds...thank god.

I'm genuinely surprised not to see more sarcasm and smartass remarks in this thread.
Indeed. Hey a gentle tap in the right direction is something im guessing we all needed at the beginning....

Hey everyone....

Looking for a site that has no minimum quantity/dollar amount for an order. I am not a newbie, just cant seem to find one (yes, I looked but maybe missed it).....and please dispense with the sarcasm and smart a$$ comments as they serve no pupose....

Thanks