My Intro

srd37124

Ok...this is probably version EIGHT of my intro. I'll just stick with this, as I can tend to get a little wordy, and I don't want to annoy anyone THIS early in the getting-to-know-you stage. /default_biggrin.png

I'm a data analyst from the southern U.S., and I dabble in various types of vitamins and herbs from time-to-time. I most recently blew out my ACL playing women's full-contact football, and due to my high tolerance, blew through what the doc gave me in a week, so I'm needing some help to push thru the rehab pain.

I am encouraged by all the knowledge and experience available on here and look forward to all the learning yet to come!

Wow full contact football we got another tough one on our hands lol. Welcome glad to have you spend a little time reading and you will find what you seek!

Welcome to the forum. I see you are already a Sponsor, so you know where to look for what you need. Just be careful and read the threads. That's the Wild West and it pays to read read read. I hope you find the help you need.

I don't think I've ever seen full contact women's football. Well, besides... Oh never mind.

haha welcome my friend, vitamins and herbs are the best
yes...yes, they are. wishing I had some tonight. I hate moving to a new place and losing your connections. Glad I found this place, tho! Just gotta stay positive.

haha welcome my friend, vitamins and herbs are the best
yes...yes, they are. wishing I had some tonight. I hate moving to a new place and losing your connections. Glad I found this place, tho! Just gotta stay positive.
oooofff indeed that is unfortunate. But yes! Glad you found your way here. If you need any help navigating this place and/or the finer points of finding what you're looking for feel free to pm me. The SY guys especially can be tricky. But like Way2 said you are a sponsor so it looks like you know what you're looking for.